All Obituaries

Fred Junior Benson Newberry, SC


Funeral services for Mr. Fred Junior Benson, age 76, will be conducted on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. Mr. Benson passed away on Thursday, September 12,...

Charles Boyd. Jr. Newberry, SC


Funeral services Mr. Charles Anthony Boyd, Jr., age 56, will be conducted on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. Mr. Boyd passed away on Tuesday, September 10,...

Betty Williams Silverstreet


Funeral services for Mrs. Betty J. Harris Williams, age 80, will be conducted on Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in Belmont Baptist...

Eugene Coleman, Jr. Newberry


Funeral services for Mr. Eugene Coleman Jr., age 71, will be conducted 2 PM on Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at James Hopewell Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in Newberry Memorial...

George(Baby Ray) Rutherford Newberry, SC


Funeral services for Mr. George Hayward “Baby Ray” Rutherford will be conducted Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11:30 at Brown Chapel AME Church (808 Barnes Street, Columbia, SC 29201)....

Moses Wallace, Sr. Greenwood


Funeral services for Mr. Moses Wallace, Sr., age 94, will be conducted on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM at Bush River Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in the church cemetery. Mr....

Georgia Brown Newberry , SC


Services for Mrs. Georgia Mae Brown, 94, will be conducted on Thursday, August 22 at 12:00 PM at  the Pratt Funeral Home. Mrs. Brown passed away on Thursday, August 15, 2019.  Born in...

Mary Jones Newberry


Funeral services for Ms. Mary Louise Jones, age 59, will be conducted on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in Newberry Memorial...

Deacon James Davis Newberry, SC


Funeral services for Mr. James O'dell " Head" Davis, age 78, will be conducted on Monday, August 12, 2019 at 11 AM at Old Beaver Dam Baptist Church. Burial will follow in the church...

Elder Anderson Gray Newberry , SC


Funeral services for Elder Anderson C. Gray, age 76, affectionately known as "Pop Gray", will be conducted on Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM at Bethlehem Baptist Church. ...
© 2019 F. B. Pratt & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS