All Obituaries

Gertrude Miles


Funeral services for Mrs. Gertrude Miles will be conducted on Friday, March 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in Werts Cemetery. Mrs. Miles passed away...

Hendeson Hawkins


Funeral services for Mr. Henderson Sims Hawkins, age 76, will be conducted on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in Werts Cemetery. Mr....

Robert Johnson


CHAPIN,...

Jannie Livingston


Funeral services for Mrs. Jannie Mae Bowers Livingston, age 57, will be conducted on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel.  Mrs. Livingston passed away on...

John Dewalt


Funeral services for Mr. John Willie Dewalt, age 74, will be conducted on Monday, March 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Miller Chapel AME Church.  Burial will follow in Trinity AME Church...

James Maffett


Funeral services for Mr. James Edward "Simp" Maffett, age 62, will be conducted on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Calvary Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in the church...

Johnie Burton


Funeral services for Mr. Johnie Lewis Burton, age 87, will be conducted Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. Mr. Burton passed away on Friday, March 3, 2017 at J. F....

Larry Cannon


Funeral services for Mr. Larry Cannon, age 65, will be conducted on Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Gethsemane Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in the church cemetery. Mr. Cannon...

Rodney Hunter


Funeral services for Mr. Rodney Calvin Hunter, Sr., age 51, will be conducted on Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 1:00 PM at Calvary Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in the church...

Robert Ruff, Jr.


Funeral services for Mr. Robert Lee Ruff, Jr., age 66, known by "Mutt" to family and friends, will be conducted on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. ...
© 2017 F. B. Pratt & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS