All Obituaries

Mildred Mangum


Funeral services for Mrs. Mildred Washington Mangum, age 101, affectionately known as "Clyde", will be conducted on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM at Bethlehem Baptist...

James Renwick


Funeral services for Mr. James Bruce Renwick, age 73, will be conducted on Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM at Trinity AME Zion Church.  Burial will follow in the church cemetery. Mr....

Drunell Williams


Funeral services for Ms. Drunell Williams, age 60, will be conducted on Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 12 noon at Wiles Chapel Newberry College.  Burial will follow in Calvary Baptist Church...

Jardan Wright


Funeral services for Mr. Jardan Reginald "Juice" Wright, age 46, will be conducted on Saturday, August 5,  2017 at 1:00 PM at Bethlehem Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in...

Thomas Hair, Jr.


Memorial services for Mr. Thomas Hair, Jr. will be conducted on Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM at Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses. Mr. Hair passed away on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at...

Arthur Robinson


Funeral services for Mr. Arthur Woodrow Robinson  known by "Wennie Roast" to family and friends, will be conducted on Friday, July 14, 2017 at 9:00 am at Bethlehem Baptist...

Raymond Maybin


Memorial services for Mr. Raymond Maybin, age 48, will be conducted on Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. Mr. Maybin passed away on Friday, June 30, 2017 at Self...

Powhtian Nelson


Funeral services for Mr. Powhtian Nelson, age 70, known by family and friends as "De-De", will be conducted on Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM at Pratt Funeral Home Chapel. ...

Rosa Kinard


Funeral services for Mrs. Rosa Lee "Toosie" Higgins Kinard, age 90, will be conducted on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 2:00 pm at Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses.  Burial will...

Adell Higgins


Funeral services for Mrs. Adell Connor Higgins, age 93, will be conducted on Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 3:00 pm at Mt. Zion AME Church in Jalapa, SC.  Burial will follow in the church cemetery....
© 2017 F. B. Pratt & Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS